Hard Surfaces (Flooring, Counter Tops)
Paulsons
Nicole Fisher
nfisher@flooringmail.com
7615 E. Mill Plain Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98664
(360) 852-8537
Cabinets
NW Kitchen Designs
Dan Adair
360.281.4789
dan@nwkitchendesigns.com
6103 NE St. James Road Suite E
Vancouver, WA 98663
Plumbing Fixtures
Keller Supply
Carrie or Adrienne
360-546-0358
5408 C NE 88th Street, Suite A
Vancouver, WA
Lighting Fixtures
Globe Lighting
Kelsey Hoffmeister
503.972.5153
khoffmeister@globelighting.com
1919 NW 19th AVE
Portland Or 97209
Appliances
Standard TV and Appliance
Rob Kinman
503.777.3377
rkinman@standardtvandappliance.com
5240 SE 82nd Ave
Portland OR 97266
Financing
Fairway Independent Mortgage
Timmy Ostrom
503-545-6446
timmyo@fairwaymc.com
305 E Mill Plain Blvd Suite 101
Vancouver WA 98660
Bathroom Accessories
Top Shelf Closets and Baths
Paul 360.953.1690
email: paul@mytopshelf.com
http://www.mytopshelf.com
Smart Connected Homes-(Home Security System, Theatre and Stereo Systems)
Global Security
Keven Roberts
360.624.5636
kevenr@global4security.com
AJ Gomez
360.693.1900
ajg@global4security.com
3212 Main St
Vancouver WA 98663